Overview of AKA Practitioner Standards

AKA Accredited Courses List

Category A: Foundation Kinesiology courses.

Category B: Specialised and/or Advanced Kinesiology courses building upon foundation Kinesiology and require Category A as a pre-requisite.

AKA Practitioner Level




 Level 4

Kinesiology Intermediate Practitioner



 Level 5

Kinesiology Professional Practitioner



 Level 6

Kinesiology Specialist Practitioner



  • Click here to view AKA Level 5 and Level 6 Nutrition Guidelines
  • New member application- click here for online membership application

  • Current AKA Student/Practitioner member wanting to upgrade please contact the AKA Office directly via email or call 03 9898 7406.

Click Here for AKA Contact Details

Australian Kinesiology Association Inc. All Rights Reserved (c) 2010-2020.           

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software